Top Classic Love songs of all time Dan Rodgerson

“Have I Told You Lately” – Van Morrison
 “At Last” – Etta James
“You Make Loving Fun” – Fleetwood Mac
“Songbird” – Fleetwood Mac
“Just the Way You Are” – Billy Joel
 “Fever” – Peggy Lee
 “Crazy” – Patsy Cline
 “Do You Believe in Magic?” – The Lovin’ Spoonful
“Kiss From a Rose” – Seal
“With or Without You” – U2
“Moon River” – Henry Mancini
“Take on Me” – a-ha
“Crazy for You” – Madonna
“Time After Time” – Cyndi Lauper
“Come On Eileen” – Dexys Midnight Runners
“You’re the One That I Want” – John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John
“How Deep Is Your Love” – The Bee Gees
 “Lovin’ You” – Minnie Ripperton
“Then Came You” – Dionne Warwick and the Spinners
 “Can’t Get Enough of Your Love Babe” – Barry White
 “Midnight Train To Georgia” – Gladys Knight
 “Let’s Get It On” – Marvin Gaye
 “You Are the Sunshine of My Life” – Stevie Wonder
 “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough” – Diana Ross
 “Baby Love” – The Supremes
 “Strangers in the Night” – Frank Sinatra
 “Reach Out I’ll Be There” – The Four Tops
“When a Man Loves a Woman” – Percy Sledge
 “I Will Always Love You” – Dolly Parton/Whitney Houston
 “My Love” – Petula Clark
 “I Got You Babe” – Sonny and Cher
“Back in My Arms Again” – The Supremes
“Happy Together” – The Turtles
 “He’s So Fine” – The Chiffons
“Will You Love Me Tomorrow?” – Carole King
“Stay” – Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs
“Save the Last Dance for Me” – The Drifters
 “Unchained Melody” – The Righteous Brothers
 “Crazy Little Thing Called Love” – Queen
 “Sherry” – The Four Seasons
“To Sir With Love” – Lulu
“Killing Me Softly With His Song” – Roberta Flack
“You’ve Got a Friend” – Carole King
 “All I Have to Do Is Dream” – The Everly Brothers
“Bridge Over Troubled Water” – Simon & Garfunkel
 “Best of My Love” – The Emotions

“You Are So Beautiful” – Joe Cocker
“I Just Called to Say I Love You” – Stevie Wonder
“Wonderful Tonight” – Eric Clapton
 “I’ll Be There” – The Jackson 5
 “My Girl” – The Temptations
Brew talk profile

Rodgerson Gather profile

Leave a Reply

